Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: fotos updated

...

Datenmanagementplanung und Schulungen

Dr. Matthias Töwe

Team leaderLeitung
+41 44 632 60 32
matthias.toewe@library.ethz.ch

Image Removed

Image Added

Dr. Fabian Schmid

Data Management Datenmanagement Consultant
+41 44 632 73 76
fabian.schmid@library.ethz.ch

Image RemovedImage Added

Dr. Julian Dederke

Data Management Datenmanagement Consultant
+41 44 633 86 32
julian.dederke@library.ethz.ch




Kundenbetreuung und Support

Image Modified

Mohamed El-Saad

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 99 84
mohamed.elsaad@library.ethz.ch

Image Removed

Image Added

Fabian Schneider

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 633 83 08 
fabian.schneider@library.ethz.ch

Image Modified

Andres Bucher

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 42 78
andres.bucher@library.ethz.ch

Image Modified

Mahmoud Hemila

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 35 96
mahmoud.hemila@library.ethz.ch



Technischer Betrieb durch Bibliotheks-IT-Services

Nicole Schahabi

+41 44 632 21 24
nicole.schahabi@library.ethz.ch

Andreas Bilski

+41 44 632 04 05
andreas.bilski@library.ethz.ch

Lars Händler

lars.haendler@library.ethz.ch




...