You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

Datenmanagementplanung und Schulungen

Dr. Matthias Töwe

Leitung
Digitaler Datenerhalt
+41 44 632 60 32
matthias.toewe@library.ethz.ch


Dr. Fabian Schmid

Datenmanagement-Consultant
Digitaler Datenerhalt
+41 44 632 73 76
fabian.schmid@library.ethz.ch


Kundenbetreuung und Support

Mohamed El-Saad

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 99 84
mohamed.elsaad@library.ethz.ch


Fabian Schneider

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 633 83 08 
fabian.schneider@library.ethz.ch


Andres Bucher

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 42 78
andres.bucher@library.ethz.ch


Mahmoud Hemila

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 35 96
mahmoud.hemila@library.ethz.ch


Technischer Betrieb durch Bibliotheks-IT-Services

Nicole Schahabi

+41 44 632 21 24
nicole.schahabi@library.ethz.ch


Andreas Bilski

+41 44 632 04 05
andreas.bilski@library.ethz.ch


Datenmanagementplanung und Schulungen

Dr. Matthias Töwe

Leitung
Digitaler Datenerhalt
+41 44 632 60 32
matthias.toewe@library.ethz.ch

Dr. Fabian Schmid

Datenmanagement-Consultant
Digitaler Datenerhalt
+41 44 632 73 76
fabian.schmid@library.ethz.ch


Kundenbetreuung und Support

Mohamed El-Saad

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 99 84
mohamed.elsaad@library.ethz.ch

Fabian Schneider

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 633 83 08 
fabian.schneider@library.ethz.ch

Andres Bucher

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 42 78
andres.bucher@library.ethz.ch

Mahmoud Hemila

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 35 96
mahmoud.hemila@library.ethz.ch



Technischer Betrieb durch Bibliotheks-IT-Services

Nicole Schahabi

+41 44 632 21 24
nicole.schahabi@library.ethz.ch

Andreas Bilski

+41 44 632 04 05
andreas.bilski@library.ethz.ch

  • No labels