You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

Please contact us via the email address or phone number indicated below. Use "Contact" for general questions or turn to the respective contact person regarding specific questions.


Data management planning and teaching

Dr. Matthias Töwe

Leitung
+41 44 632 60 32
matthias.toewe@library.ethz.ch

Dr. Fabian Schmid

Datenmanagement Consultant
+41 44 632 73 76
fabian.schmid@library.ethz.ch


Customer service and support

Mohamed El-Saad

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 99 84
mohamed.elsaad@library.ethz.ch

Fabian Schneider

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 633 83 08 
fabian.schneider@library.ethz.ch

Andres Bucher

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 42 78
andres.bucher@library.ethz.ch

Mahmoud Hemila

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 35 96
mahmoud.hemila@library.ethz.ch



Technical support by library IT Services

Nicole Schahabi

+41 44 632 21 24
nicole.schahabi@library.ethz.ch

Andreas Bilski

+41 44 632 04 05
andreas.bilski@library.ethz.ch

  • No labels