To use this function, you must first create a user account. You can find the necessary instructions here. Please note that not all catalogues allow user accounts.


You can easily share your saved collections. To do so, click on "Share" in the menu and a new window appears. 


First, name the collection you want to share with others. 

Enter the recipients' email addresses. They do not need a user account in E-Pics to access the collection. You can enter more than one email address. Complete the entry of the individual email addresses with "Enter". 

You can decide how long a collection should be available to the recipients and whether the collection should be password protected or not. Furthermore, you can choose between different views and download options.  

To share the collection, click on "Send". 

Alternatively, you can click on "Copy link". In this case you do not need to fill in and send the form. You can simply copy the link and send it by email. 


After sending off the form, the recipient receives an email with a link where the images can be viewed and downloaded). 



If the collection has been provided with a password, a request to enter it appears when clicking on the link. The collection can then be accessed. 


If you allowed the images to be downloadable when sharing the collection, these options now appear in the download window. The recipient can download the images after accepting the terms of use. Please read the terms of use carefully, they are different in all catalogues. 


Important: In a shared collection, the recipient can only view or download the images. It is not possible to transfer them to one's own collection.

If you want to exit the current view, click on the name of the catalogue at the top left. The session will be closed. You will then be taken to a window where you are asked to log in again.  Click on "Log in again" to return to the welcome page. You can now search for images as usual with or without login. 


As a logged-in user, you can also send a download link directly from the collection basket.  


The same form as when sharing the collection appears again, and the process is also the same. 



To use this function, you must first create a user account. You can find the necessary instructions here. Please note that not all catalogues allow user accounts.


You can easily share your saved collections. To do so, click on "Share" in the menu and a new window appears. 


First, name the collection you want to share with others. 

Enter the recipients' email addresses. They do not need a user account in E-Pics to access the collection. You can enter more than one email address. Complete the entry of the individual email addresses with "Enter". 

You can decide how long a collection should be available to the recipients and whether the collection should be password protected or not. Furthermore, you can choose between different views and download options.  

To share the collection, click on "Send". 

Alternatively, you can click on "Copy link". In this case you do not need to fill in and send the form. You can simply copy the link and send it by email. 


After sending off the form, the recipient receives an email with a link where the images can be viewed and downloaded). 



After sharing, a new collection will appear in your collections marked "Download". 

Since a "Download" collection is created after every sharing, we recommend deleting them from time to time, otherwise the collections look chaotic. 

If the collection has been provided with a password, a request to enter it appears when clicking on the link. The collection can then be accessed. 


If you allowed the images to be downloadable when sharing the collection, these options now appear in the download window. The recipient can download the images after accepting the terms of use. Please read the terms of use carefully, they are different in all catalogues. 


Important: In a shared collection, the recipient can only view or download the images. It is not possible to transfer them to one's own collection.

If you want to exit the current view, click on the name of the catalogue at the top left. The session will be closed. You will then be taken to a window where you are asked to log in again.  Click on "Log in again" to return to the welcome page. You can now search for images as usual with or without login. 


As a logged-in user, you can also send a download link directly from the collection basket.  


The same form as when sharing the collection appears again, and the process is also the same.